Diary of a school bus driver Day-14

While waiting at the school yesterday afternoon, waiting to load…

E – Miss M! Miss M! Do you have any wipes?

Me – E, please go sit down.

E – But Miss M, I have arm pit juice on my hand.

Me – Wha?

E – I have J’s armpit juice on my hand.

Me – um eew.

E – Do you have any wipes, or hand sanitizer?

Me – Why do you have armpit juice on your hand?

E – I went to hive J a hug and got his sweaty armpit juice on my hand.

J – Miss M! E wiped armpit juice on me. 🙂

Me – No, I do not have any wipes. All I have is paper towels.

J- Here E. Use these paper towels.

E – No, those won’t clean it off. I need wipes.

Now she proceeds to wipe the arm pit juice on my sleeve, and arm.

E – here Miss M. I’ll share my armpit juice with you.

Me – *sigh* thank you E. Thank you very much. Now will you both go sit down and stop wiping arm pit juice on each other,…and on me… on on anyone else!

Kids. 🙂

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

